Important Upcoming Dates


UPCOMING

  • Tuesday, August 31st, 12:30–1:00 p.m. Kindergarten Tour

  • Tuesday, August 31st, 1:15-1:45 p.m. - First Grade Tour

  • Tuesday, August 31st, 2:00–2:30 p.m. -Grade 2-5 New Family Tour

  • Wednesday, September 1-First Day of School with 12:00 p.m. dismissal for all students

  • September 2,3,8,9 and 10,-12:00p.m. dismissal for Kindergarten students

  • Monday, September 6 - School closed in observance of Labor Day

  • Tuesday, September 7- School closed in observance of Rosh Hashanah

  • Tuesday, September 13—Kindergarten students begin full days

  • Thursday, September 16- School closed in observance of Yom Kippur

  • Wednesday, September 22, 6:00-7:30 p.m.—Back to School Night

  • Saturday, September 25- 10:00 a.m.–2:00 p.m., Fiske Wild West Day

  • Friday, October 5—School Picture Day


FUTURE EVENTS

Sept 1 thru Sept. 10 Kindergarten Begins – Half Days

Sept 6 (Mon) Labor Day – No School

Sept 7 (Tues) Rosh Hashanah – No School

Sept 13 (Mon) Kindergarten Full Days Start

Sept 16 (Thurs) Yom Kippur – No School

Oct 11 (Mon) Indigenous Peoples Day – No School

Oct 13 (Wed) Early Release WMS & WHS

Nov 2 (Tues) Early Release PreK-5 Parent Conf

Nov 11 (Thurs) Veteran’s Day – No School

Nov 24 (Wed) Early Release – All Schools

Nov 25-26 (Thurs/Fri) Thanksgiving Recess – No School

Nov 29 (Mon) Professional Day – No School

Dec 24 – Dec 31 Year-end Vacation – No School


Visit the Fiske Calendar for additional dates
Visit the Wellesley Public School Calendar